North Shore AFL-CIO Federation of Labor 2013 Endorsements

Bay Village

Mayor Marty Mace (IAFF)

Bedford

Mayor Stan Koci (IAFF)

<u>Berea</u>

Ward 2 Nick Haschka (IBT)

Brecksville/Broadview Hts.

School Board Debbie Bernauer (NEOEA)

Brooklyn

Council-At-Large (4) Kevin Tanski (ATU)
Council-At-Large (4) Marc A. Bukszar (USW)

Brook Park

Mayor Jim Astorino (NOFF)
Council-At-Large (3) Anthony D'Amico (IBT)

Cleveland

Mayor Frank Jackson Ward 1 **Terrell Pruitt** Ward 2 Zack Reed Ward 3 Joe Cimperman Ward 4 Ken Johnson Ward 5 **Phyllis Cleveland** Mamie Mitchell Ward 6 Ward 8 Mike Polensek Ward 9 **Kevin Conwell** Ward 10 Jeff Johnson Ward 11 **Dona Brady**

Ward 12 Anthony Brancatelli
Ward 13 Kevin Kelley
Ward 14 Brian Cummins
Ward 16 Marty Sweeney
Ward 17 Martin Keane

Cleveland Municipal Court

Unexpired T. Ending 1/4/18 **Jazmin Torres-Lugo** Term Beg.1/1/14 **Jazmin Torres-Lugo** Anthony Jordan

Cleveland Hts.

Council-At-Large Jeff Coryell

East Cleveland

Council-At-Large Nathaniel Martin (AFSCME)

Euclid

Ward 8 Laura Gorshe
School Board Carla DeVontenno

Garfield Hts.

Mayor Vic Collova (IBT)
Ward 3 Michael Nenadovich
Ward 4 Deborah Sarnowski
Ward 5 Joseph Suster

School Board (3) Frank Geraci, Jr. (BCGTM)

Lakewood

Council-At-Large (3)
Council-At-Large (3)
School Board (2)
Tom Bullock
Cindy Marx
Edward Favre

Maple Hts.

District 1 Alex Adams (IBT)
District 4 Ron Jackson (SMWIA)
District 6 Richard Trojanski
District 7 Edwina Agee

Middleburg Hts.

Ward 3 Glenn Cunningham (IAFF)
Council-At-Large Raymond Guttmann

North Olmsted

President of Council
Council-At-Large
Ward 4
School Board (3)

Nicole Dailey Jones
Sid King (UWUA)
Stephen Wolf
Chris Glassburn

North Royalton

Ward 3 Dan Langshaw (AFGE)

Olmsted Falls

Mayor Ann Marie Donegan

<u>Parma</u>

Treasurer Thomas Mastroianni Ward 1 Vito Dipierro

Ward 1
Ward 2
School Board (3)
School Board (3)
Lynn Halloran
Leo Palabis

Parma Hts.

Mayor Mike Byrne Ward 2 Lesley DeSouza

Richmond Hts.

Mayor Eloise Henry

Rocky River

Municipal Court Clerk Jeanne Gallagher

Seven Hills

Ward 3 Russ Mazzola (UWUA)

Council-At-Large Matt Trafis

Shaker Hts.

Council-At-Large Lynn Ruffner (SEIU)

South Euclid

Ward 1 Ruth Gray Ward 3 Ed Icove

Strongsville

Council-At-Large Joseph DeMio

Valley View

Council Thomas Perk

Woodmere

Mayor Jennifer Mitchell Earley

Lake County

Madison Township Trustee
Painesville Council-At-Large

Bill Brotzman
Arlene Beck

COUNTY ISSUES - Vote YES LOCAL

Issue 1 - Health & Human Services

Issue 80 - Metroparks District

Issue 82 - Port Authority Levy

Issue 32 - Cleveland Heights - Move to Amend Issue 65 - South Euclid Safety Forces Issue 79 - Cleveland Public Library

Issue 84 - Lakewood School Bond

® 68